logo

Indian Women 2 Follow

Ranjana Kumari ‏ @ranjanakumari

Social activist and crusader for women’s rights. Director of Centre for Social Research and President of WomenPowerConnect. Author of 9 books on Women in India

 
Gul Panag ‏ @GulPanag

actor, activist, aviator, animal lover, adrenalin junkie, adventurer, avid traveller, automobile & fitness enthusiast, biker www.colshamshersingh.org

 
Virginia Sharma ‏ @VirginiaSharma

Chief Marketing Technologist, India/SA. #DesiCMO for a Smarter Planet! Comments/RTs/ tweets are my own.

 
Nischala ‏ @nimu9

Philosopher | Writer | Blogger | Work @ Wipro | Mother | IIMB Alumni | Among 50 Indian women to follow on Twitter by WowFactorAsia

 
Sonal Kapoor ‏ @ArtForCause

26, founder ceo PROTSAHAN | work wd trafficked/drug/sex #abused street kids thru #DESIGN #ART #CINEMA | fellow world bank | TEDxter | v gypsy | love scotch |

 

Jessie Paul ‏ @jessie_paul
CEO – Paul Writer, Author – No Money Marketing, former CMO Wipro, Global Brand Manager – Infosys. Subscribe to my weekly marketing roundup http://bit.ly/e29Mia

 
Namrata Joshi ‏ @Namrata_Joshi

Associate Editor, Outlook… But trying hard not to be a journo on Twitter… It’s difficult alright!

 
Kiran Bedi ‏ @thekiranbedi

Former cop, Magsaysay award winner, former UN police advisor, author of five books, founder of two NGOs. Towed away PM’s car for Traffic violation, when DCP (T)

 
 
Keerthi Kariappa ‏ @Keerthi_AK

Career advisor, recruitment professional. OI: Traveling, books, music, movies, Sudoku & Crossword.

 
Kishi Arora ‏ @kishiarora

foodie,pastry-chef,@tedfellow,The Culinary Institute of America alumnus,food consultant,good housekeeping columnist,follow my food-tweets @foodaholics

 
meenakshi ganguly ‏ @mg2411

South Asia director, Human Rights Watch

 
Rashmi Uday Singh ‏ @RashmiUdaySingh

Food writer, TV host, author. World Gourmand Awards winner. Latest book A VEGETARIAN IN PARIS Golf champion in the making rashmiudaysingh2012@gmail.com

 
Deepa Sapatnekar ‏ @DeepaSapatnekar

Social Media Expert, heading PR for LinkedIn India & Korea

 
Naina ‏ @Naina

Lifestyle & Portrait Photographer http://naina.co | Wedding photographer http://knottytales.com | Branding http://aside.in

 
Meera Sapra ‏ @meerasapra

In love with food, books, comics, humor, art, travel and all things Apple. Social Media Ambassador @zoho. Views are my own.

 
mansibaranwal ‏ @mansibaranwal

Volunteer, Action for India; Associate, Bain & Co; PGP 2012, IIM Bangalore; Co-founder, Headstart Network Foundation

 
Parvathi Menon ‏ @parvathimenon

entrepreneur, collaborator, innovation enthusiast, optimistic Indian, engaged citizen, ceo @ innovation alchemy…

 
monika ‏ @monikamanchanda

bundle of contradictions, a mom, a wife, a daughter, a friend, a traveler, a foodie to the core and ya a blogger 🙂 http://monikamanchanda.wordpress.com

 
Anubha Bhonsle ‏ @anubhabhonsle

Journalist with CNN IBN, hopes to run a marathon. Loves the smell of books, coffee beans and fresh mountain air

 
Priya Ramani ‏ @priyaramani

Editor, Mint Lounge. Married. Mother of Babyjaan. Older than you. Not Available. Not Priyamani

 
Pragya Vats ‏ @pragyavats

Campaign Manager at Save the Children India. In this space to influence change for children. Views expressed are personal.

 
Shradha Sharma ‏ @sharmashradha

Founder @yourstorydotin, experimenting with the power of goodness!

 
Sucheta Dalal ‏ @suchetadalal

India based journalist, writer. Managing Editor- Moneylife www.moneylife.in Founder Moneylife Foundation into advocacy, financial literacy & right protection

 
Rujuta Diwekar ‏ @RujutaDiwekar

Sports Nutritionist. Author of ‘Dont lose your mind, lose your weight’ and ‘Women and the weight loss tamasha’. When not writing – trekking and eating.

 
Nita Bhalla ‏ @nitabhalla

South Asia correspondent, covering humanitarian issues, focusing on disasters, conflicts, good governance and women’s rights for the Thomson Reuters Foundation.

 
Sania Mirza-Malik

@MirzaSania

 
 
Sudha Kanago ‏ @SudhaKanago

Enthusiastic Traveller, People, Ideas, Poetry, Books, Food, Music, History, Nature, Pharma R&D, Outsourcing, Curious Indian, Dabbler

 
meetasengupta ‏ @Meetasengupta

Education Strategist, Coach, Mum. meetawsengupta.wordpress.com; http://aanteladda.wordpress.com; http://raahonmeinraahat.blogspot.in/

 
Swarna Rajagopalan ‏ @swarraj

Political scientist by training, writer, analyst, freelance researcher, highly educated factotum, sometimes teacher, building a thinktank called Prajnya.

 
Kiran Mazumdar Shaw ‏ @kiranshaw

Chairman and Managing Director of Biocon, India’s largest Biotechnology company

 
Dina Mehta ‏ @dina

Looking outside. Looking in. Researcher, Ethnographer, Social media observer. http://dinamehta.com/

 
Aham Bhumika ‏ @Ahambhumika

NGO striving to assist the Education of Children and Illiterate Adults and Self-Reliance and Gynecological Health and Hygiene of Rural Women

Ankita Gaba ‏ @ankitagaba

Social Media Strategist, Consultant & Trainer | Entrepreneur | Blogger | Dreamer | Co-Founder @social_samosa

 
Minal Hajratwala ‏ @minalh

Writer & writing coach; author of award-winning book LEAVING INDIA; editor of OUT! anthology; Fulbright Senior Scholar

 
Marryam H Reshii ‏ @reshii

restaurant critic, food writer, mom, wife, traveller, dreamer, constantly counting calories

 
Shaili Chopra ‏ @shailichopra

Award winning TV journalist & AUTHOR ‘Birdies in Business’. High on Business news and golf. Tweets are my own. Among 50 Indian women to follow by WowFactorAsia

 
Dr Ruchi Dass ‏ @drruchibhatt

CEO, HealthCursor Consulting India ; Physician and Healthcare Leader from India tweeting on Health IT mHealth, telehealth, HIE, ehealth .

 
Sarika Bhattacharyya ‏ @BizDivasIndia

Non profit empowering women entrepreneurs ,business & financial skills. Mentoring, training, coaching, networking. http://www.facebook.com/bizdivasindia

 
Sagarika Ghose ‏ @sagarikaghose

CNNIBN Deputy Editor,anchor ‘Face The Nation’, author Gin Drinkers and Blind Faith, mother of two,HT columnist, my blog: Bloody Mary on ibnlive.com

 
ANA SINGH ‏ @anasingh

Pioneer designer for costumes in bollywood guiness world record for 900 films 2 national awards,still going strong

 
Azmi shabana ‏ @AzmiShabana

Actor- female. Believes art should be used as an instrument for social change

 
Anupama Chopra ‏ @anupamachopra

Film Critic, journalist, Bollywood author. Writes for The New York Times, L.A. Times and Vogue India. Scripts and anchors The Front Row on Star World.

 
Zeena Johar ‏ @ZeenaJohar

President, ICTPH. Driven by sustainable healthcare delivery models for rural Indian populations

 
barkha dutt ‏ @BDUTT

Editor & Journalist. Wannabe Lawyer. Argumentative! Yaaron Ka Yaar. Named by @time as one of best #twitter140 feeds. On @fp_magazine list of top 100 ‘Womerati’

 
rashmibansal ‏ @rashmibansal

Author, entrepreneur and youth expert. Seeking the ultimate truth on everything!

 
@indiauntraveled. Social media butterfly.

 
Shivya Nath ‏ @shivya

Travel blogger at The Shootin”https://twitter.com/SamanthaSinghi”>TheHappiness Manager ‏ @SamanthaSinghi

#TheHappinessManager + Psychologist + HR Professional. Social Media Recruitment & enthusiast. Keep That Smile intact 🙂

 
Shakun Sethi ‏ @shaakunsethi

I work with Startups|Associations| Government Bodies| Founded @dizuna . If you are proud of yourself, I would be interested to know you more| www.dizuna.com

 
Ruchi ‏ @rucsb

Web 2.0 buff,IBMer,HR consultant, Indian, geek,netizen,podcast listener, thought leader, luvable , Opinion here mine, not employer’s http://rucsb.tumblr.com/

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

logo
© 2017 Dr.Tanvi Gautam